Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Basically I'm looking for someone who is looking for "me". Could that be yo

Texas, Allen

  • Male
  • 54 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Grey
Height 6' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Widow/Widower
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 40 and 68
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Golf
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Active, Creative, Joyful, Sense of humor, Hard-working, Decisive, Honest, Loving, Caring, Self-confident, Optimistic, Romantic, Sensitive, Communicative, Orderly, Nice, Devoted, Reliable, Ambitious, Tolerant, Brave, Charming, Faithful, Intelligent, Sociable, Versatile, Willing, Unselfish, Athletic, Amusing, Elegant, Warmhearted

What I'm looking for
Hey there. Looking for something long-term. I'm a mixed bag of a lot of things. I meditate, exercise regularly, do martial arts, but also drink beer and whiskey and try to do other somewhat irreverent/fun things. I think that it's just easier to be honest and up front in the beginning and just be me. BTW, re being honest, I'm allergic to cats, not my preference and they definitely seem to like me, but my respiratory system doesn't! : ) So long term cats probably won't work.

Go Back to Search Results