Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Christy5

 

Fort saskatchewan, AB

  • Female
  • 26 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Grey
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Law enforcement/Security/Military
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 23 and 33
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
My name is Christina, I'm originally from Ontario, but moved to Alberta for school and then subsequently a job after graduating university. I grew up at a hockey rink, or ODR. I am the oldest child and like to think I paved the way for my siblings. Family is very important to me. I work full time in a profession that I absolutely love. I work hard but also know how to relax as life is not all about working. I love to travel and have been to a few places and always have a trip in the planning stages. I hope to travel at least once a year
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone to complement my busy life. I something that has potential and can blossoms into a relationship. I want someone who is honest, kind, active, funny and knows how to communicate as I have a busy schedule.

Go Back to Search Results