Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   darlindarla2

 

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 69 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Retired
Education Associates degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 60 and 77
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
i just got diagnosed with cancer so i wanna have some fun & lasting experiences. have travelled all of my life -been to every continent, 35 cruises & lived 18 yrs by the ocean in the US. cooking is my passion after travel -try new recipes all the time. love to feed people & enjoy their happiness when they eat. also like museums, zoos, concerts, blackjack in casinos, BBQs, beaches, clubs with live music (r&b, soul, jazz, gospel), dining out, photography, board games, reading, internet, keep up with the news, always like to learn new things.
What I'm looking for
like a man who is confident & not cocky, honest, reliable, communicates his feelings, spontaneous, likes some adventure & most of all, a great sense of humor

Go Back to Search Results