Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   chercanuck

Hey there!!

Aurora, ON - Ontario

  • Female
  • 53 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Daily
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 55
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hello! I am loving my life. I am so appreciate of all the things I have in my life. I'm just missing that special someone to share it with me! Where are you??
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a man who can make me laugh. This is so very important to me. He has to see the world with humour. He sees the possibilities in every day and is appreciative of what he has. He knows how to treat a lady, he may be a little old fashioned. He's independent and has his own interests but he's willing to share these with me and I will do the same. He is active and likes to stay fit and healthy. He's confident but not cocky. He's heading into the last half of his life and is looking for his special person to share this with. No addictions, everything in moderation. Non smoker. Lover of red wine!! He's willing to try new things with me, dance lessons, pickle ball, cooking class? Let's enjoy every day because you never know what will happen tomorrow !! Thanks for reading! xo

Go Back to Search Results