Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Time traveler

Dogsrule

Hollywood, Florida

  • Female
  • 65 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, I donít want kids
Work Type Retired
Education Some college
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 50 and 73
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I'm very optimistic, fun, reliable and adventurous. Love dogs and I own a small chiwawa. I live in the present and plan for the near future, non confrontational or controlling.. Love the beach late in the day, mountains, rivers, concert and Broadway shows. I like political discussions, 2 way conversations.
Other interests
I love to attend fundraiser for animal rescues
What I'm looking for
Will like to meet a man that left the past, lives in the present and plans for the near future. He's flexible, fun, funny and good company.

Go Back to Search Results