Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   benden

Here I am...

Nanaimo, BC

  • Male
  • 62 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Salt and pepper
Height 5' 11"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Retired
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 32 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Single Vacations
  • Informative Classes
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Volunteer Work
About me

I tend to make decisions subjectively based upon my values and what is important to me. How people will be affected by my decisions is important to me. I am likely to make decisions based upon what I feel is acceptable and agreeable rather than what is logical. My truths are founded in my values and those of the society I live in.

I have a few, close friends, and am extremely loyal to these, and am ready to provide emotional and practical support at a moment's notice. The older the friendship is, the more I will value it.

And, I like decisions to be made as soon as possible; I am not comfortable with loose ends and like to see conflicts resolved as soon as possible; I have a preference for a well-structured, orderly lifestyle with few surprises. I take commitments very seriously. While I am not inflexible, I do like to stick to a plan once it is set into motion.
What I'm looking for
My partner MUST be honest, have top-drawer integrity and a trusting nature.

Go Back to Search Results