Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   destin70

 

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 49 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 6' 1"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Some college
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I I would consider myself an independent, warm-hearted, down to earth person. I'm pretty easy going and approachable. I could also be a little modest, which makes writing a self-summary a little difficult.

I am a very loyal and trustworthy person, and will do almost anything for my dearest family and friends.

I love to laugh and have fun. I believe that laughter keeps you young!

I like to travel and spend time lounging on a beach enjoying the sun,


What I'm looking for
I'm looking for that special someone to spend time with and experience new adventures. Someone who will challenge and encourage me. Be a sounding board. Someone to be my partner in crime; my equal.

Go Back to Search Results