Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Gem66

hopeless romantic

Orleans, on

  • Female
  • 52 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 50 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I enjoy being outdoors , going for walks, hiking or cycling and cross country skiing or snow shoeing in the winter. I am romantic and affectionate and want the same from my partner. I would love to meet someone who enjoys doing activities outdoors or going to the gym and just hanging out together for a drink, dinner or going to the movies or walking my dogs with me. I am pretty easy going and try to enjoy each day and find pleasure in simple things. I would like to meet someone with similar interests who doesn't take things too seriously, is employed and comfortable and happy with their life but wants to find someone to share their life with.

Other interests
cross country skiing going to the gym

Go Back to Search Results