Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Toronto, Ontario

  • Male
  • 50 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 36 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I'm an outgoing, fun and easy going guy with a good sense of humour. I'm a professional by day but leave my work at work and try to enjoy life to its fullest. I feel I'm a youthful 47 year old :). Play hockey, guitar, run, cycle, hit the gym but happy to chill and have a glass of wine with a movie. Enjoy going to see live music or dinner and drinks with friends and family. Love spending time with my two young teenage boys who I have every other week. Just enjoying my time and would like to get out and meet some new people.

My kids are in their teens and I have them every other week so I have time to meet and date.
Other interests

Go Back to Search Results