Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Dennie

Let's Share Life's Adventures

  • Male
  • 59 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 6' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
Does anyone go out looking for a boring person to spend time with. Life should be fun and so should relationships. Let's try new things...even if it sucks, we can laugh our way through and try something different next time.

Four Things I Would Never do Without:
• Laughter
• Coffee
• Friends
• Food

I own my own company and absolutely love what I do. It also affords me the flexibility to do things that I love even more.

If you're looking to have some serious fun while we get to know each other and explore the world around us, drop me a line.
Other interests
Love the Water...
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a fun and confident woman to share life's adventures with. I really don't think that's too much to ask for.

Go Back to Search Results