Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   CandyDee

 

Milton, ON

  • Female
  • 43 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but itís OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
Being happy is my ultimate goal. I've grown to realize that even though Im kind hearted and try my best to make others around me happy, people are cruel and heartless. That being said I still remain the same person and will not make my past relationship dictate my future. I want to meet that person who will fullfill my goal. Someone that will be understanding, easy going, kind, and willing to be apart of my life, sincerely. I've given the wrong person most of me, but now looking for the right person to give all of me...
What I'm looking for
Im looking for an honest person. No games... I will not tolerate cheating. Im attracted to charming, smart, tall, ambitious and of course a gentleman. I do not like pushy...that being said I do need some assertiveness..lol..everyone is not perfect and I get that, but its the actions after the imperfection that is key...

Go Back to Search Results