Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   RLM141

 

Halifax, NS

  • Female
  • 41 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 43
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Thanks for taking the time to read this. I am born and raised city girl with country roots. I love what each have to offer. I love getting dressed up for a night on the town or getting muddy on a 4 wheeler. I am a happy, fun loving girl that loves spending time with friends and family. I enjoy entertaning and hosting get togethers but I also like to spend a quite night in cuddled on the couch with a glass of wine, movie and that special guy. I am up for just about anything. I will try anything first, and believe life is what you make it. I am looking for someone that likes to enjoy life and what it has to offer. I am a independent women but life is always better with the company of a best friend
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a fun guy, with a great sense of humour, active, social, not to serious all the time. My ideal guy would be up for whatever whenever. He would be respectful and know how to treat the right girl.

Go Back to Search Results