Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Adam12

Deaadam12

Massapequa, Ny

  • Male
  • 23 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Student
Education High school
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 26
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Hiking
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
i am a very friendly person a hard worker, very fun and caring. im looking for something serious and not hook ups. im currently in school trying to get into the med field specifically physical therapy. I work very hard in my life no matter what it is! Even if its not so important ill work my hardest at it anyway. I always look out for snyone and will be there if a friend or family member needs help! Im never the kind of person thats always negative i love to be happy, and i enjoy reading a lot more than i use to. I do volunteer work for Physical Therapy and i sometimes volunteer in soup kitchens. I am also pretty family oriented
What I'm looking for
A relationship

Go Back to Search Results