Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Irisheyes1962

Explore in TO

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 56 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Daily
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Want Kids No, I donít want kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Bachlors degree
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 52 and 57
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Hi there. I am a huge music fan, avid concert-goer. Passion is seeing live music around the city. Musical tastes are classic rock, grunge (Pearl Jam, Stone Temple Pilots, etc), R&B, Motown, no country music ever with the exception of Johnny Cash. I love ethnic food, just discovered Ethiopian - no utensils, eat with your hands whoo hoo! Also a horror movie affectionado-no romantic comedies please...you had me at Zombie! Also love sci-fi and film noire. I'm a bit hyperactive, donít do well with too much down time. I'm well educated, gainfully employed (not looking for anyone to take care of me), non-judgmental, respectful, intuitive, loyal and extroverted. I live downtown Toronto. Would love to explore the city with someone fun. If any of this sounds cool to you, look forward to hearing from you.
What I'm looking for
Ultimately looking for a longer-term relationship with someone who loves music, great sense of humor (seriously a great sense of humor) and who looks and acts younger than 50-something, Looking for chemistry and fun!

Go Back to Search Results