Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Sweetness21980

New to this

Rochester, Illinois

  • Female
  • 39 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Big and beautiful
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 37 and 47
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hello thank you for reading this..I have an awesome son and would date someone with kids. I'm in Rochester and prefer someone within about 30-60 minutes. I am a romantic and passionate and playful person, I am touchy feely. I love to cook, camp, fish, swim, music, traveling, scrapbooking, taking pics,and spending time with friends and family. I love watching football and hockey and whatever my son gets into. I love a good fire and sit under the stars and talk. Love most types of music usually pop or country but listen to everything from Frank Sinatra to Lil John. I am very open minded and love to explore life just looking for the right person to explore it all together with. I've been through alot of eye opening experiences and know what I want out of life....that being said I'm looking for friends first. I know what I want in a man, no I wont say, because actions speak louder than any words and I want to get to know you for you not who I want you to be per say! I am looking for someone who wants to get to know me and me them. I Dont play games, am open and honest so if you want to know something ask! My free time is limited as I am a single mom and will not include my son in my dating process, his dad and I are friends and no drama (if u have baby mama drama please move on), also know I can be pretty shy at first so please be able to carry on a conversation if we click in a conversation then we can consider meeting! Well if your still reading please email me and let's get this ride started!Im definitely looking for someone who gets me though....Im nice Im a giver and nurturer and if I'm with someone I'm 100% in it and real from the start like it or leave it I guess you could say lol. I love doing for others, I'm patient to a fault, I'm not into material things but do take great pride in what I do have. I dont anger easily, I'm optimistic even in worst case scenarios in life its just who I am and how I am, I dont want anyone to change for me nor me to change for them.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone whom can be a friend go do things dates etc and build from there.

Go Back to Search Results