Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Dashan81

searching for my princess

Toronto, Ontario

  • Male
  • 38 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Parties
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm a fairly outgoing person that loves to try and learn new things. I like conversing about all types of things from sports, news, and music. I want to share happy moments with the right person if given the chance to meet someone.
What I'm looking for
Someone who wants me for who I am. Someone who is warm, considerate, just a nice person who wants to have a long term relationship that could lead to something more. Funny, hospitable women who is caring.

Go Back to Search Results