Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Maribella

Lista para Explorar!!

Calgary, AB

  • Female
  • 51 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Black
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education High school
Religion Other
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Soy una mujer madura pero activa, me gusta explorar, ir de paseo y conocer cosas nuevas, pero también disfruto de leer en frente de una chimenea y pasar un momento tranquilo y agradable. Me encanta cocinar y mantener mi compañero feliz.
What I'm looking for
Busco una persona con quien pueda hablar y reirme de cosas sencillas, ir de paseo y sentirme protegida. Esta persona debe ser de carácter amigable y social y sobre todo entenderse con mis hijos, los cuales son muy sociables, amigables inteligentes y muy muy activos, no viven conmigo pero son parte esencial de mi vida y decisiones.

Go Back to Search Results