Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   NSB

New to Calgary

Calgary, AB

  • Female
  • 38 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Travel/Hospitality/Transportation
Education Some college
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Either men or women between the ages of 30 and 45
I'm Interested in
Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Social Events
About me
First of all, I'm not looking for dates, I'm looking for friends. I'm new to Calgary for a job I love, but I have a lot more time on my hands than I'm used to. I like to be busy, to make plans and be spontaneous. I the kind of person who means it when I say, I'll do that one day.
What I'm looking for
Honest honest honest. I've made some poor choices in the past and given alot of 'benefit of the doubt' and been burned. People who have a bit of freedom to get out there and just do it!

Go Back to Search Results