Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



South Jordan, Utah

  • Male
  • 56 yrs old

Eyes Black
Hair Black
Body Type About average
Marital Status Widow/Widower
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No answer
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 50 and 75
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Golf
  • Adventure Sports
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
About me
I am very outgoing,communicative,easy going,outspoken,i am also romantic type,love to cuddle with my woman,hold hands while walking,i'm trustworthy so far as people tell me maybe i'm am just laid I need someone that will be very truthful and honest and live together forever and ever as husband and wife.
What I'm looking for
I need someone that will be very truthful and honest and i need someone that i will be cuddle together holding his arm when waking on street.going to beach.watching movies together and get laugh on till he said is okay.

Go Back to Search Results