Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Toronto, Ont

  • Female
  • 55 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Widow/Widower
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 42 and 59
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Hiking
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I love to travel, Europe or a beach destination. I enjoy wine and am a foodie. Friends would describe me as outgoing, loyal, smart, passionate, confident and caring. Am looking for a like minded person; no agendas just genuine and kind.
Other interests
What I'm looking for
Looking for someone who is active and outgoing; young at heart and can make me laugh..a great sense of humour. I am career focused and looking for a professional. I have a close circle of friends and looking for someone with the same and who likes to interact socially.

Go Back to Search Results