Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

My niece
  • My niece
  • Mexico, im on the right.


rockabilly girls apply within

surrey, British Columbia

  • Male
  • 29 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 11"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 22 and 27
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I'm new to BC, I moved here from Ontario. I am an apprentice mechanic who loves old cars and trying everything at least once. I love adrenaline filled sports, going to drag strips, car shows, camping and hugs. I listen to oldies, rockabilly and blues as well as the usual(mainly hard rock). I am an old fashioned kind of guy who is always on the go working to make my dreams a reality.
What I'm looking for
I would like to build a long lasting relationship where we go on adventures, explore together and see what kind of trouble we can get into.

Go Back to Search Results