Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Life is practice

Etobicoke, ON

  • Male
  • 36 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Daily
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 34 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Orienteering
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm a simple guy. I live alone with my dog, I train hot power yoga almost daily. I like to cook, and love camping and anything outdoors. I'm straightforward, direct, and honest, I say what I mean, and enjoy intellectually stimulating conversation, but at the same time i don't feel the need to speak for the sake of filling empty air.

I love touch, cuddling on the couch, or even a simple carress as we pass each other.

It's been said that I am fairly introverted. I would love to find someone to help me break out of that shell.
Other interests
What I'm looking for
I don't know exactly what I'm looking for. Someone that lights a spark in me, a drawing beyond understanding. Sounds silly, but i know it exists.

Go Back to Search Results