Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


HappyGal looking for HappyGuy

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Female
  • 51 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 47 and 55
I'm Interested in
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cultural
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I would describe myself as very confident, warm, intelligent and certainly have a strong empathic side. My friends would describe me as considerate, optimistic and full of life. I have a career that I love, 2 children that mean the world to me and a lot to give someone special in my life. I enjoy dining out, wine tasting, attending social events and also enjoy a quiet night in.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a attractive, confident and intelligent man who takes care of himself, others that are important in his life. I'm looking to find that special someone (I know he's out there!) that I can connect with on all levels. I choose to live my life in the present so I don't look too far ahead in terms of what I want or perhaps need in the future. What I am looking for now is to date, have lots of fun and take it one day at a time.

Go Back to Search Results