Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


This looks like fun!

Calgary, Alberta

  • Female
  • 49 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Black
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Me: I love to laugh, I can be quite sarcastic, love to be outside in the summer, preferably on a golf course, patio, park or by a river. I workout with weights 2-5 times a week and to keep my mind and body flexible I like to practice yoga a couple of times a week as well. I am a good cook and will still BBQ in the middle of winter, for the flavor, not for the snow on my lashes! I like to read, fiction and spiritual books and articles on health. Love to travel, nothing better to break-up a long winter than a visit to a beach!
What I'm looking for
You: are between the ages of 38 and 48, have a CURRENT picture of yourself posted (in the upright position of you alone without sunglasses on), have your own space you call home, have personal means of transportation (eg; car or truck) Calgary transit is not "personal", like or love to golf, open to new adventures, a bit more to the metro-sexual side of life, fit, healthy, enjoy vacations, don't have young children living at home, friendly, treat others with respect, you are NOT a scammer and if you don't live in Calgary or very close by, not going to work for me, sorry!

Go Back to Search Results