Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


exploring the world

Skopje, Kisela Voda

  • Male
  • 40 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Bald
Height 5' 11"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Travel/Hospitality/Transportation
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 41
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I can touch my head with my foot, but that is not much of a passionate thing. I'm passionate about riding bicycles, any time, and especially on long expeditions. I even have a blog about biking:
I like photography, but most of all I love exploring food, tasting all kinds of local delicious things.
What I'm looking for
It is not about what I'm looking for, but what about I'm open for, and I think I am open for many things in a non awkward way.

Go Back to Search Results