Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

classy, sassy and a bit smart assy!Add c
  • classy, sassy and a bit smart assy!Add c


I am moderately awesome!

Teulon, MB

  • Female
  • 57 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 7"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education High school
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 50 and 59
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
My tagline is that I am moderately awesome. I love getting out there and living life to the fullest. Music, books, gardening, restaurants--are several things I enjoy. I am very creative and love experimenting with different types of mediums for my creations, I especially like found objects. In the last couple of years I have been really working on my health and have been able to accomplish many goals that I have set, this summer I strove to bike every morning before work and was able to do 11 miles every day. Now that it is colder out I have been hiking the trails in our park. This winter I want to get back into skating and snowshoeing and I am always up for snowmobiling (I just love that). I am a very good cook, I used to have my own restaurant but I decided to change careers and now I am a librarian. I absolutely love it and wouldn't change it for anything. I love hanging out with my friends and doing different things but I am also content to just watch a movie or go out to a nice dinner. This fall I have been doing a lot of quadding & mushroom hunting with my brother in Victoria Beach, the trails are awesome. I also love photography and it is part of my everyday life. There`s always a good shot to be had. I hope you will join me on an adventure and we can both try something new.
Other interests
Live concerts are a favorite, I love music!
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a serious relationship, not a one night stand. I enjoy doing things with someone but don`t need to be attached at the hip. A good sense of humor is a must and a little bit warped is even better. Coffee and conversation is a good place to start, then take me on an adventure. Important traits to me are-honesty, kindness, confidence, affectionate, social, attentive, well-mannered and full of life.

Go Back to Search Results