Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Let's go!

Calgary, Ab

  • Female
  • 45 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 46
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
My goal is to live life to the fullest and have fun no matter what the situation. Growing up on the farm has given me a love of the outdoors, importance of family, a strong work ethic and would love to find that special someone with similar values. I love camping, dirt biking, hiking, canoeing, checking out new restaurants. I am not afraid to get out there and learn new things and enjoy discovering new cultures and foods. I do enjoy getting out to watch live music, or go bowling, or staying in and cooking dinner, opening a bottle of wine and having intimate conversation or going for a walk or just snuggle on the couch with a movie.
What I'm looking for
A strong hard working active man that knows how to communicate, is loving and honest and makes me laugh. Someone that shares my passion for the outdoors, not scared to get out there and tackle any situation and has a positive outlook on life.

Go Back to Search Results