Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Glass 1/2 Full

St.Catharines, ONTARIO

  • Female
  • 40 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Graduate degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 34 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me

There are many things in life that I enjoy... I love having friends and family over for get together as I love to cook and be around those that I am close too. I really enjoy making sure they are well fed and making them crack up:) I am always up for travelling; day trip, road trip, long distance. One of my favorite trips to date is India. It was amazing to see the sites and meet so many wonderful people. I am up for trying just about anything... a few years ago I tried windsurfing...probably the most degrading sport I've ever learned but it felt amazing when I was finally able to stand up and move for 30 seconds! A few adjectives about me; Caring, outgoing, bright, funny, adventurous and kind.
What I'm looking for
I would like to meet my partner...the person that compliments me and vice versa. I am not into negativity, laziness or lying. Life is too short to be held back or put down. My ideal partner would be outgoing, adventurous, intelligent, compassionate, funny and hard-working.

Go Back to Search Results