Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Here, because I'm not all there

Brampton, Ontario

  • Female
  • 49 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Black
Height 5' 1"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 42 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
About me
I'm happy with my life: great job, good location, amazing child who is now thriving in university and reaching for their dreams. Now I'd like to find someone to enjoy my free time with. Someone to share my life. You absolutely MUST be a non-smoker - sorry, it's a deal breaker for me. I work some long hours, shifts and have a home-based business: you have to be ok with the fact that sometimes I'm busy. That said, though, where there's a will, there's a way....People seem to comment on my smile; (I'm always smiling) and my eyes. I love to learn - I almost always have a book on the go; or am looking for classes to take. I'm a down-to-earth, loves to laugh and have fun. I'm not a materialistic person. I wouldn't know a Manolo shoe from a Pay Less shoe. Quite frankly, I don't care. I believe strongly in eating healthy: that homemade meals and supporting locally grown farmers' produce is important to our health. No, I don't work out 6 days a week (anymore); but I would be willing to if it meant spending time with my partner. Prefers no drama. Mostly positive, happy disposition. Not much of a TV watcher. Movies are great, not a fan of horror.

Other interests
Martial Arts, Yoga
What I'm looking for
What I'm looking for is a man who has his life figured out; similar to me - he should be happy with who he is and what he is doing (professionally). He should be comfortable on his own (independent). He should be someone who is looking to find a lady to have fun with; spend time with, get to know before adding any intimacy. Ideally, being somewhat cerebral would be great (able to correctly identify which "to/too/two" to use at any given time). That doesn't necessarily mean that he has to be university educated; or a Phd in something....just know how to spell and use the English language correctly. If your photo doesn't have you smiling; or if you're wearing sunglasses (so I can't see your eyes) or if you can't figure out how to wear a hat; I wish you well....but I'm not the lady for you. I have to admit, I'm not fond of long hair on a man. Have an open mind when it comes to people of other cultures/race/religion.

Go Back to Search Results