Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Adventures await

Kitchener, Ontario

  • Male
  • 54 yrs old

Height 6' 3"
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 42 and 56
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
nto -music, travel, cultures and languages, history, literature, social justice, people, nature, diy, gaming, education, ecology, food.
not into -rat race, celebrities, consumerism, spelling,

I have just purchased a 150 year old country church and spend half my time out there renovating it to become my residence. Plan to move there in August or so. Also I am into photography, printing and writing. I spend a month or three a year in northern Canada (Yukon or Haida Guaii) looking for wild edible mushrooms -morels and chanterelles.
I speak Spanish (good) and Hungarian (out of practice). I have travelled a fair bit over my life and expect to continue, while I may stop in places like Rome or Buenos Aires, I am more likely to seek out the remote cities, the villages and the wilderness. Not a zip line or swim with dolphines kind of guy, more likely to camp for a month next to a buffalo herd in North BC or climb some glacier in Patagonia...
I have never had a car, nor a licence, though am changing that (drivers ed at my age was fun!)

Go Back to Search Results