Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

First attempt at pajnt night
  • First attempt at pajnt night
  • Go Flames Go!
  • My favorite little man
  • Summer 2014 trip to Halifax ans PEI (on
  • Christmas party wjth the roomie (on the
  • First camping trip of the year



Calgary, AB

  • Female
  • 31 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Socially
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 26 and 36
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am very passionate about life and what it has to offer. I am always trying new things and enjoy the company of other people. I am loud and proud but wear my heart on my sleeve. I'm a very crafty person and I'm always tinkering with something. I'm always exploring new hobbies and enjoy the great outdoors. We live in a beautiful province and I try to take advantage of that as much as possible. Softball is one of my biggest passions and currently play two times a week. I also really enjoy camping and being outside. Watching Calgary do their thing is a lot of fun and I enjoy cheering the Flames and Stamps on in the stands. When I'm not busy with my hobbies, I try to stay healthy and go to the gym. I am enrolled to run in the Spartan race this August with a team and am exited to do so as it is my first time. But don't get me wrong, I enjoy a night in with a movie or games nights as well. I love animals but am a dog person for sure. I have a little rescue dog and he is my life.
What I'm looking for
I am attracted to people who share the same views and interests as myself. I need somebody who is compassionate and also passionate about life. I am looking for a partner in crime and someone to call one of my best friends. I am a huge people person and come from a big friend and family group. The person I see myself with is someone that can get along with most people. I am looking to go on an adventure with someone special that will keep me on my toes and keep me humble. Must be a hard working, independent man.

Go Back to Search Results