Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    




  • Female
  • 59 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 5"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but its OK if my partner has kids
Work Type No answer
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 48 and 65
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I Love life...I enjoy being with family & friends around a good old fashion BBQ. I have a lot of life experiences and survived everything life has thrown @ me so far. Living life is important to me and I am looking for someone who would like to share their interests and new adventures together with me. I am not a game player but I am a straight shooter. No means No and yes means maybe...oops I mean I am not high maintenance, enjoy DIY projects and not afraid to get my hands dirty. I do enjoy the finer things in life, as well as wings and beer listening to music or a band at a local pub, or grabbing a slice. I love classic rock to Christian music. I am a bargain hunter, you will find me at garage sales and thrift stores and church on Sundays.
I am an all or nothing type women when I am in a committed relationship, If you are looking for a honest, fun loving, loyal partner that is within 25-50 KM ish of Scarborough then please send me a message.

Go Back to Search Results