Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Enjoy the Ride!

Malvern, pa

  • Male
  • 57 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Bald
Height 6' 3"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 44 and 51
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Scuba Diving
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Exercise
  • Music
About me
Enjoy the Ride, to me, means living life w/o sweating the little things that prevent many from being happy. I'm grateful for the great life I have & the relative success I've achieved. Material things are not important and the only use for money is to allow me the independence to enjoy the many activities that I love. I'm modest so talking about myself is tough, so all I can say is that I've always been with someone throughout my life and now I'm looking for that woman who is perfect for me. Someone who also has a sense of humor, affectionate & wants a playful, equal partner in life.
Other interests
What I'm looking for
A woman who is easy going, has common sense, not too sensitive, smart, playful and affectionate. Being in good shape is very important to being attracted to you, since I also keep myself in shape which allows us to be active.

Go Back to Search Results