Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Gatineau, QC

  • Female

Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hi there, I am a single mom of a 5 year old boy. He keeps me busy and on my toes. I have him full time, so if you are interested in me, you have to take in to consideration that I come in a package of 2.

I speak and understand English and French, and so does my son. We are an active family, but enjoying spending quiet time at home, cuddling on the couch watching movies. I am an avid competitive volleyball player for over 32 yrs now. Still play! Actually, love playing all sports, well except maybe cricket or lawn!

I am also a very simple girl, down to earth a d natural. I am who I am, and believe in personal growth and development.

I would love to travel more as travelling and seeing the beauty of this world has always been a passion of mine.

I am tired of being alone, and am searching for a long-term serious relationship that leads to something permanent. This is a tough process and you will not only be getting involved with me, but my son as well. I am looking for someone to love, laugh with and live life with. I am hoping to find someone that has the same interests and values as I do.

Also, I am looking for someone in my area. I have done long distance in the past, and do not wish to do so again. So please, if you live far away, don't be insulted if I do not respond to you. I am also looking for someone between the age of 39 to 50, who knows what he wants out of life and is secure. If you have children...awesome..., but if you are looking to have more children, sorry that's not me. Finally, I am tall, so really into someone taller than me.

I am missing that special someone. The one that makes you feel comforted just by hearing his voice, or feeling his touch. The one that helps you out when you need it without having expectations or ulterior motives. The one that is excited to get home to his family every night, because they make him feel good. The one that enjoys spending time together, but is also comfortable with time apart. Is this too much to ask for???

If my profile interests you, please send me a message. If I am to the one, good luck and happy searching, everyone deserves true love in their lives.
What I'm looking for
Caring, honest, loving, devoted, passionate, funny, outgoing, sympathetic

Go Back to Search Results