Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Montreal, QC

  • Female
  • 42 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 48
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Hiking
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I am a single mom with a full time job. If you like kid, then please keep reading.
My little boy and I are having a happy and simple life together. He is super warm but the child nature can sure make you upset sometime.
I like to try new things and visit exotic places. I love good food, nice surprising gifts and a man with a kind heart and generousity. I love travelling even though at the time being, I do not have much free time. But if I get a good partner, there is always a vacation. When weather permits, I enjoy outdoor actitivites (climbing the mountain, hiking, biking, driving out with no plan etc.) I used to love dancing, but found I was not talented with it.
I lived in China, England, France, the Sates and now Canada. I travelled to about 14 countries so far and am looking forward to finding someone to explore other places during vacation time.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone fun in nature, does not count on each bills and willing to explore different places with me. I am a direct and honest person with a stable job and clear goals in life. If you want to write to me, English is preferred, French is not a problem also.

Go Back to Search Results