Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Add caption - click herecomo, italy 2015
  • Add caption - click herecomo, italy 2015


Laugh and love

Aurora, ON

  • Female
  • 58 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but itís OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 48 and 58
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I love good conversation, laughter and adventure. But its hard to do the things i love alone. I am passionate and affectionate and love looking into peoples eyes when we talk. I am a morning person, sometimes to chill and sometimes to get out and get busy. Like the song says, "i am perfectly incomplete..I"m still working on my masterpiece.'
What I'm looking for
I want to spend time with someone who is confident without being arrogant. You want to just have fun, laugh at yourself and just chill out too. At this point i want a motivating person to spend time having fun with.

Go Back to Search Results