Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


It was the best of dates, it was the worst of dates.

Burnaby, BC

  • Male
  • 30 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 20 and 27
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Single Parties
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Hobbies
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm just like you, a human being...probably.

Currently looking to find someone I can talk to, laugh with, explore the city with, and try new food or activity with. Or just mellow out and relax with. :)

I'm currently working in a daycare and doing mandatory volunteer works so that I can get into the PDP and become a Teacher some day.

I'm an animal lover and owner of two dogs. I have a nerdy side as I am a fan of animation and books. Despite that, I also spend a great deal of time working out and going for runs to keep myself in shape.
Other interests
Video Games, Dating
What I'm looking for
If I really have to be picky, I'll say a person who is not obese to the point where it's a health risk would be a clear plus. It would be nice if you like reading books or enjoy other nerdy stuff like games and movies, however it's not a deal-breaker if you aren't any of those either. The only thing I don't want is a girl who hates or abuses animals. Asides from that, I'm open to anything.

Go Back to Search Results