Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Edmonton, AB

  • Female
  • 44 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Labor/Construction
Education Some college
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 37 and 44
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Parties
About me
Travel is important to me.I Want to see and do as much as I can. I enjoy spending time at home. By myself or with company. I would love to get out and do more things with someone. I've never been to a dinner theatre but have always wanted to. I work out of town. That could be a positive or a negative depending on how you look at it.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for some who I find attractive obviously. But also someone to laugh with and spend my time with. Go shopping together. Travel the world. Watch movies. But in the end just someone to brush my teeth next to at the end of the day.

Go Back to Search Results