Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Delta, BC

  • Female
  • 44 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
Religion Hindu
Ethnicity Pacific Islander
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 50
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Day Outings
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
First thing that people notice about me is my smile, presence and charisma lightens up the room. I am a very spiritual, giving, genuine, warm heart who enjoys spending time with kids, family and friends. I love my mum and two children who are 14 and 16. I am a positive girl who moves forward in life despite the obstacles we encounter. Raising 2 wonderful kids to give back to our community ...... 2 responsible adults.
My friends describe me as:
* that I am down to earth, very shy and humble
* notice that I keep my life style simple
* sweet, loving, kind and caring
* I am a good listener

What I'm looking for
Looking for someone who is also: * family orientated * interested in long term relationship * hardworking * down to earth is a "must" * with whom I can share my life with, learn and grow as a person

Go Back to Search Results