Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Grabbing the bull by the horns

Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 45 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 36 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I took a hiatus from the dating scene for about a year and I haven't really made the time to meet people. So, for 2015 I'm putting myself out there - looking for the right guy for me, new friendships and adventure.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a man who is looking for a stable long-term relationship, who is generous, kind and has insight and self-awareness. The right man for me has a career he enjoys, and a sense of curiosity and wonder about the world. He is honest and straightforward, but kind. I'd prefer someone who like me, is reserved and easy going with a great sense of humour. There's more of course, than I can put here - but I'm not running around with a checklist.

Go Back to Search Results