Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Burlington single now

are you my friend to start?

Burlington, ON

  • Female
  • 44 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I am an active person that is currently sitting on the sidelines and hoping to get back to playing. I also enjoy watching sports; preferably live. I love to explore and try new foods and cities. I enjoy traveling and love all seasons. I enjoy going to the movies.
I'm honest and caring. I love to laugh.
This summer I bought a road bike and I would love to get more cycling in.
I'm not the best cook, but I am a great sous chef.
Ask for anything else.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who enjoys sports, traveling and cooking. Scuba diving would be a bonus. I want you to be a great friend and communicater. You enjoy laughing, going for a short walk or a nice hike. You are proud but not cocky, caring and cuddly.I'm not sure what else right now but assume I will learn to be more specific.

Go Back to Search Results