Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Rockin River 2013
  • Rockin River 2013
  • Cancun
  • Aug 2014



Coquitlam, BC

  • Male
  • 56 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 11"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 40 and 52
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am passionate about healthy living and enjoying life. It's definitely way to short. I've been separated for about 5 years, but haven't found the right person to share the second half of my life with. I enjoy doing just about anything and am always up for learning something new. I have 2 older teens that I see on a regular basis. They don't live with me at this time, but do come over once in a while. I like going out once or twice a week if I can, usually with friends for a bite at the local social house. I do enjoy going to concerts once in a while. Travel is something I enjoy, but have not done it much in the last while as life has gotten a bit busy. I'm hoping to change that very soon. I'm hoping to meet someone that I can get along with on all levels and share some good times with,eventually have a long term relationship with.
What I'm looking for
I am hoping to meet someone who shares the same interests as me.Someone who is down to earth, honest and trustworthy. Can be spontaneous, funny, serious and outgoing. Someone who is open to trying new things, but also comfortable doing the things that they like. Must be happy with who you are and what you stand for. Must enjoy being open minded about life. Is affectionate, caring, and honest. And lastly, must be comfortable being themself and accepting the other person for who they are. I've found that trying to change in order to plese someone, takes away who you truly are as a person. I believe that physical attraction is a very important part of any relationship. So if you can't provide any pictures of yourself, that says a lot about how you feel about you. I think that it's unfair to communicate with someone that you have no idea what they look like. You wouldn't go out somewhere with a blindfold on to meet someone where they could see you, but you could't see them.

Go Back to Search Results