Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


True Love

Toronto, ON

  • Male
  • 71 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Blond
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Widow/Widower
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 55 and 79
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
About me
I am looking for a partner to share my life journey with, one who I can get to know, get to love, to whom I can give myself and who will share themself with me. I love the outdoors and nature, I believe that we are all connected, I believe that each person is unique and it is this that makes a relationship special. I offer a heart, a soul, affection and intimacy, Need someone that will love me till death do us apart.

What I'm looking for
Will love to meet someone decent,caring,understanding,Friendly and loyal.I believe that very soon God will direct her and she will be mine.I want to meet someone that will love me till death do us apart.I promise to also give her my love and care in return.

Go Back to Search Results