Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Brampton, ON

  • Female

Eyes Green
Hair Blond
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Nonprofit/Volunteer/Activist
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 50
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Hiking
  • Roller Blading
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm lucky enough to volunteer my time at a local hospital with stroke and brain injury patients. This really has taught me that life truly is a gift. I'm very thankful for the opportunity to try to put a smile on their face because I know they do that for me each and every time I see them.
What I'm looking for
I find it very important to be positive and always find the good in every situation. I love to laugh and spend time with friends and family as they keep me grounded. I also like a guy that has a sense of humour and can keep me on my toes.

Go Back to Search Results