Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


lets do this

Mississauga, ON

  • Female
  • 50 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Blond
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 43 and 52
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I am fun but responsible.
I can goofy but know when to be serious
I am a professional but dont make it my life
I have a list of things I want to do with someone. I can do them alone but choose to do them with a partner
I am independant but ready to share life
I still like kraft dinner from time to time!
Laughing and crying, as different as they are, to me,are the best healer
I love to read but dont do it enough
My favorite moviee is still Shawshank Redemption

Other interests
Kickboxing Gym
What I'm looking for
I would LOVE to find a man who has fantastic work ethics and also has that great balance of enjoying life He is responsible He is Kind He is Compassionate He knows when to put his foot down

Go Back to Search Results