Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Whoa... Dude... Lol :)

Eureka, CA

  • Male
  • 33 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Body Type Heavyset
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 30
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Hobbies
About me
I am humorous, random and can tell some pretty lame jokes... It's kinda my specialty, lol. But other than that I am not one who holds back from speaking my mind and I won't hide how I feel. My style is enigmatic; my love... gigantic. I will give a woman ALL my feelings, emotions and desires but I require love reciprocated back and no cheating. I just want someone that I can serve for as long as we both live. I am monogamous and straight.
Other interests
Martial arts, pool, swimming, darts, sword fighting, long walks, movies, video games, being random, karaoke, religious history, writing poetry, sex, hanging out, small get-togethers, 1-on-1 time, cuddling, activism (or at least supporting it), and more... as long as somebody says "hey let's get out of the house for awhile" I am ready to get moving. :) :)
What I'm looking for
An attractive and kind woman who won't stab me in the back, rob me, or leave me empty in my heart and mind.

Go Back to Search Results