Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Concrete Blonde


Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 36 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Blond
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Legal
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 38
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Horseback Riding
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Social Events
About me
Hello and welcome to my page where writing an essay about myself comes incredibly naturally.

I'm a single, never married, young professional.

I grew up overseas, quite literally halfway around the world, although Canada has always made up my identity. I have had the good fortune to travel and live abroad in different continents, my most recent venture being Asia. Alas, having finished yet more edumacation (and alwyays considering obtaining more) I've chosen to focus on my career... I travel in my mind now.

I am currently working in the wonderful world of corporate immigration.

I have many interests: I like to sit on the couch and watch extended versions of things, commentary optional, through to dancing up a storm, or being outdoors ice fishing…or regular fishing, I’m easy. Actually, given the choice, I'd choose regular fishing.

I am into balance, and try my best to eat well, work out, be social, and not. And am really looking for someone to complement me and my random ways.

What I'm looking for
I am looking for a well-rounded, intelligent man. One who is into city life AND the country. Where we can get dressed up and go to an event (the Ballet? Theatre? A gallery?!), likes to wine and dine, and then who is up for road trips, camping and getting a little dirty. I like a man who can lead. A man who is equally into their health and fitness

Go Back to Search Results