Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Quirky's my middle name. What's yours?

Chicago, IL

  • Female
  • 38 yrs old

Eyes Grey
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 26 and 38
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Iím fairly new to Chicago, but Iím loving the city that I remember from my college days here. And it is a great city for a girl like meóan actress, director, writer, musician and fitness nut, with a love for cultures of the world. Iíve been to over 35 countries, and plan to keep seeing more! Iím also hoping to get into film-making locally, and look forward to meeting people with a similar interest in this area. So, if you're looking for a committed Christian girl that loves to travel the world, try new things, can be a bit sarcastic and stays active and loves the outdoors, well...that might be me. I'm an odd mix of creative, athletic, level-headed, emotional and practical, rolled into a giant goofball of musical energy.
Other interests
running, music, performing arts
What I'm looking for
As to the guy I'm looking for, he's got to be a committed Christian looking to grow his relationship with Christ more and more each day (and, yes, that means he attends church regularly, but he's also active at his church, serving in some way or other). Beyond that, let's save the list for when we start chatting. As to the relationship, yes, I do want to marry, but I enjoy dating and enjoy meeting new let's start with friendship as we see where the road takes us. ;)

Go Back to Search Results