Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Sassy and Spicy all in one!!

Mississauga, ON

  • Female
  • 45 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Big and beautiful
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 47
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am an intelligent, witty, sexy, mature, independent, voluptuous BBW who enjoys life and having fun. I have a quirky but fun loving sense of humour that makes everyone else laugh, including myself. I am educated and dedicated to my career and things I have passion for in life, but always make time for fun, travel, and just life. My motto is be yourself the world will adjust and remember you can only be yourself because everyone else is taken!!!
Other interests
Hockey, Football, Soccer, Olympic Sports (Summer and Winter), Baseball, Car Racing
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a man who shares similar interests as me who can have fun and enjoy life. He needs to be independent, intelligent, witty, fun, and have a great sense of humour, and if he likes sports then that's a huge plus.

Go Back to Search Results