Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Montreal, QC

  • Male
  • 40 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 11"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education PhD / Post Doctoral
Religion Other
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Hiking
  • Single Vacations
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Parties
About me
I like playing tennis, watching movies, hanging out with friends. Actually, I am very ambitious in my work life, and like challenges, but in my personal life i d rather stable without any challenge. I am unique in many sense, such that I know different cultures. I m not like a traveller, but love to learn by living in a new culture.

What I'm looking for
I think We accept the love we think we deserve. I like girls who have studied and worked towards achieving a goal or ambition. I like girls who are open-minded, and wanna learn new things, as I m myself far from being conservative.

Go Back to Search Results